Indecon Consulting

Competence areas

Public Sector Consulting

indecon works with officials from all levels of national governments and international agencies on a wide variety of policy issues. We help the public sector to play a prominent role in enabling economic growth and supporting social responsibility.

Learn More

Corporate Advisory Services

indecon offers a wide range of services to investors, including individuals, enterprises, private equity/investment funds or banks. Based on a thorough analysis of portfolios and production sites we develop tailor-made optimisation strategies to fit to our..

Learn More

Cross-Sector Topics

In addition to sector specific issues, we specialise in a range of cross-sector topics relating to both the private and the public sector. This covers areas such as: Privatisation Procurement Health Energy & Utilities Anreizregulierung

Learn More

Strengths

Regional experience

We believe that successful tailor-made solutions depend on a thorough understanding of regional particularities. During the past 20 years we have worked extensively in a wide range of emerging markets, thereby developing a deep practical working knowledge of local conditions and key players.

Learn More

Staff’s diverse expertise

Our staff come from both public and private sector backgrounds and include former civil servants and local government officers with significant track records in international public sector consulting. At the same time, our large and continually-growing pool of experts enables us to draw on a wealth of different skills and experience and to offer the ideal consultant for every specific task.

Learn More

Professional networks

Our previous assignments have enabled us to build strong and reliable professional networks in Central and Eastern Europe, Central Asia and Southeast Asia. These contacts are a precious asset since they facilitate access to information and help us to deploy our project teams effectively.

Learn More

Latest News

Successful Conclusion of an Uzbek Study Tour to Berlin

Successful Conclusion of an Uzbek Study Tour to Berlin

In the context of the ongoing cooperation between the German Federal Ministry of Finance (BMF) and the National Agency for Project Management under the Republic ...
Read More

indecon Successfully Carries Out Vietnamese Study Tour to Berlin

indecon Successfully Carries Out Vietnamese Study Tour to Berlin

In the context of the ongoing cooperation between the German Federal Ministry of Finance (BMF) and the Vietnamese Ministry of Finance/Corporate finance Department (MoF/CFD) on ...
Read More

Indecon-network wins FDI project for France

Indecon-network wins FDI project for France

Indecon-network won an assignment for investment acquisition (FDI – foreign direct investment) in July 2018 by the ACCESS ALSACE – AGENCE D’ATTRACTIVITE DE L’ALSACE. The objective ...
Read More

Public Procurement Workshop Successfully Concluded in Tashkent

Uzbekistan

Public Procurement Workshop Successfully Concluded in Tashkent

Indecon delivered two workshops of two-days duration each for the National Agency for Project Management (NAPM) in Tashkent, Uzbekistan on (a) public procurement and (b) ...
Read More

Indecon Consulting

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Öffentlicher Sektor

indecon arbeitet mit Funktionären aus allen Regierungsebenen und internationalen Organisationen an verschiedensten politischen Fragen. Wir helfen dem öffentlichen Sektor, eine tragende Rolle bei der Schaffung von Wirtschaftswachstum und der Wahrnehmung von sozialer Verantwortung zu spielen.

Mehr erfahren

Unternehmensberatung

indecon bietet ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen für Investoren, sowohl für natürliche Personen, als auch für Firmen, Private Equity/Investment Fonds oder Banken. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Optimierungsstrategien nach eingehender Analyse von Portfolios und Standorten.

Mehr erfahren

Sektorübergreifende Themen

Zusätzlich zu den spezifischen Kompetenzen haben wir Expertise auf einer Reihe von Gebieten, die sowohl den privaten als auch den öffentlichen Sektor betreffen, u. a. Privatisierung, Auftragsvergabe, Gesundheitssektor, Energie- und Versorgungswirtschaft, sowie Anreizregulierung.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Stärken

Regionale Erfahrung

Wir sind überzeugt, dass erfolgreiche, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen ein tiefes Verständnis regionaler Besonderheiten bedingen. Über 20 Jahren haben wir in vielen Entwicklungsländern gearbeitet, wodurch wir ausgiebige Praxiserfahrung der lokalen Voraussetzungen und Schlüsselfiguren sammeln konnten.

Mehr erfahren

Diverse Experten

Unsere Experten haben sowohl einen Hintergrund im öffentlichen als auch im privaten Sektor und schließen ehemalige Staatsbedienstete und Regierungsfunktionäre ein, die eine nennenswerte Laufbahn in der internationalen Beratung des öffentlichen Sektors aufweisen. Der stetig wachsende Pool an Experten ermöglicht es uns, stets den perfekten Berater für Sie zu finden.

Mehr erfahren

Professionelle Netzwerke

Unsere vorherigen Projekte ermöglichten es uns, starke und zuverlässige Netzwerke in Zentral- und Osteuropa, sowie in Zentral- und Südostasien aufzubauen. Diese Kontakte sind ein teures Gut, da sie uns besonderen Zugang zu Informationen ermöglichen und uns dabei helfen unsere Projektteams effektiv einzusetzen.

Mehr erfahren

Neueste Meldungen

Erfolgreiche Durchführung usbekischer Studienreise nach Berlin

Erfolgreiche Durchführung usbekischer Studienreise nach Berlin

Im Kontext der fortwährenden Kooperation zwischen dem BMF und der National Agency for Project Management under the Republic of Uzbekistan (NAPM) zum Thema des Projektmanagements ...
Weiterlesen

indecon führt erfolgreich vietnamesische Studienreise nach Berlin durch

indecon führt erfolgreich vietnamesische Studienreise nach Berlin durch

Im Kontext der fortlaufenden Kooperation zwischen dem BMF und dem Vietnamesischen Finanzministerium (bzw. des dortigen Corporate finance Department, abk. MoF/CFD) zur Reform des Corporate Governance ...
Weiterlesen

Indecon-network gewinnt FDI Projekt für Frankreich

Indecon-network gewinnt FDI Projekt für Frankreich

Indecon-network hat im Juli 2018 einen Auftrag zur Ansiedlungsakquisition (FDI – foreign direct investment) der ACCESS ALSACE – AGENCE D’ATTRACTIVITE DE L’ALSACE gewonnen. Inhalt des ...
Weiterlesen

Workshops zum Vergaberecht in Tashkent Erfolgreich Durchgeführt

Usbekistan

Workshops zum Vergaberecht in Tashkent Erfolgreich Durchgeführt

Indecon hat zwei Workshops von je zwei Tagen Dauer für die National Agency for Project Managment (NAPM) in Tashkent, Usbekistan zu den Themen (a) Auftragswesen und Vergaberecht ...
Weiterlesen